24th October

All Day DevOps 2017

Online

After the successful launch in 2016 (you can read about it on our blog), All Day DevOps will be returning for the second time in October and we are really excited about it!

All Day DevOps is a free online conference with speakers and attendees from all over the world gathering in front of their screens for a day of DevOps. This year it will have 100+ 30 minute sessions running within 6 tracks in all time zones simultaneously.

It will start at 8:00a m GMT (4:00am New York, 7:00pm Sydney) and finish at 8am GMT the next day – full 24 hours!

Tracks include CI/CD, Modern Infrastructure and Monitoring, Automated Security, Cultural Transformations, DevOps in Government, and the Tech Crawl.

Do not miss our co-founder Matthew Skelton with the talk “DevOps Topologies” at 10:00 and our IoT lead Manuel Pais with the talk “Everyone is Part of Continuous Delivery” at 15:45 !

To find out more information about the event and secure your place, click here: http://www.alldaydevops.com/